Term Dates

2021-2022 Term dates

Autumn Term 2021: Mon 6th Sept – Fri 22nd Oct
Half Term 25th Oct – 29th Oct
Mon 1st Nov – Fri 17th Dec
Spring Term 2022: Mon 10th Jan – Fri 18th Feb
Half Term 21st Feb – 25th Feb
Mon 28th Feb – Fri 8th Apr
Summer Term 2022: Mon 25th Apr – Fri 27th May
Half Term 30th May – 3rd Jun
Mon 6th Jun – Fri 15th Jul

2022-2023 Term dates

Autumn Term 2022: Mon 5th Sept – Fri 21st Oct
Half Term 24th Oct – 28th Oct
Mon 31st Oct – Fri 16th Dec
Spring Term 2023: Mon 9th Jan – Fri 10th Feb
Half Term 13th Feb – 17th Feb
Mon 20th Feb – Fri 31st Mar
Summer Term 2023: Mon 17th Apr – Fri 26th May
Half Term 29th May – 2nd Jun
Mon 5th Jun – Fri 14th Jul