Term Dates

Term dates

Autumn Term 2020: Mon 7th Sept – Fri 23rd Oct
Half Term 26th Oct – 30th Oct
Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 18th Dec
Spring Term 2021: Tue 5th Jan – Fri 12th Feb
Half Term 15th Feb – 19th Feb
Mon 22nd Feb – Thu 1st Apr
Summer Term 2021: Mon 19th Apr – Fri 28th May
Half Term 31st May – 4th Jun
Mon 7th Jun – Fri 16th Jul